David Gray

Back to Main Page

David Gray - Live at the Point Depot

December 22, 1999
Point Depot
Dublin, Ireland

Disc 1:

  1. Sail Away
  2. White Ladder
  3. Late Night Radio / Faster, Sooner, Now
  4. Lead Me Upstairs
  5. Babylon
  6. The Light
  7. We're Not Right
  8. Flame Turns Blue

Disc 2:

  1. This Year's Love
  2. Coming Down
  3. Shine
  4. A Century Ends
  5. My Oh My
  6. Wisdom
  7. Silver Lining
  8. Please Forgive Me

This is taken from the DVD "David Gray - Live at the Point"

Comments from Lynne:

For some reason, Late Night Radio and Faster, Sooner, Now are all on one track, instead of indexed separately.