Eric Clapton

Back to Main Page

Eric Clapton in Boston

June 11, 2001
Fleet Center
Boston, MA

Disc 1:

  1. Crowd
  2. Key to the Highway
  3. Reptile
  4. Got You on my Mind
  5. Tears in Heaven
  6. Bell Bottom Blues
  7. Change the World
  8. My Father's Eyes
  9. River of Tears
  10. Going Down Slow >
  11. She's Gone
  12. I Want a Little Girl

Disc 2:

  1. Travelin Light
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Have You Ever Loved a WOman
  4. Cocaine
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Layla
  7. Encore Break / Crowd
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Band Intros > Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Source: Schoeps mk41(90 deg)->BR Box->SBM-1(Oade Mod.)->M1 @44.1kHz by Microburst from club section 107, row cc, seat 6. Master from M1 used in below transfer
Transfer: R500->Audio Magic Presto II->ZA2->Soundforge 4.5->CDWav->.shn by Microburst

Comments from taper:

*Dankseed Certification received 01-08-22* and posted at
Listening test performed by *5* danksters

positive criteria met:
Tracking- OK
Seamless and complete- OK
Lineage listed- OK

negative criteria met:
Resampled- NO
Diginoise- NO

Comments from Lynne:

No comments yet.