Rolling Stones

Back to Main Page

Welcome to New York

Madison Square Garden
July 26, 1972

Disc 1:

  1. All Down The Line
  2. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  3. Midnight Rambler
  4. Bye Bye Johnny
  5. Rip This Joint
  6. Love In Vain
  7. Sweet Virginia
  8. Jumpin' Jack Flash
Comments from Lynne:

No comments yet.