Shania Twain

Back to Main Page

Kickin It In Dallas

Dallas, Texas - Reunion Arena
September 12, 1998

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Man! I Feel Like A Woman
  3. Honey, I'm Home
  4. You Win My Love
  5. Whose Bed Have You Been Under
  6. You're Still The One
  7. I Won't Leave You Lonely
  8. Come On Over
  9. Love Gets Me Every Time
  10. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
  11. When
  12. Medley:
    Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
    The Woman In Me
    You've Got A Way
  13. That Don't Impress Me Much
  14. If It Don't Take Two
  15. Black Eyes, Black Tears
  16. God Bless The Child

Disc 2:

  1. To Daddy
  2. KALI IRVING: What Made You Say That
  3. No One Needs To Know
  4. Any Man Of Mine
  5. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  6. From This Moment On
  7. Band Introductions
  8. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here
  9. Any Man Of Mine (Reprise)
  10. Rock This Country!
  11. Man! I Feel Like A Woman
  12. You're Still The One
  13. To Daddy
  14. I've Really Got The Feeling


Disc 1, Disc 2 (1-10): September 12, 1998. Dallas, Texas. Renunion Arena.
Disc 2 (11-12): July 5, 1998. London, England. Hyde Park.
Disc 2 (13-14): 1981. Good Time Country.

Sound Quality:

Excellent soundboard.

Comments from Lynne:

No comments yet.