Back to Main Page

MTV Unplugged

May 21, 2001
MTV Studios
New York, NY

Disc 1:

  1. All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)
  2. Electrolite
  3. At My Most Beautiful
  4. Sad Professor
  5. Daysleeper
  6. Beat A Drum
  7. I'll Take The Rain
  8. I've Been High
  9. So. Central Rain
  10. The One I Love
  11. Losing My Religion
  12. Country Feedback
  13. Cuyahoga
  14. Imitation Of Life

Total time: 66:27

Disc 2:

  1. La Bamba [about 45 seconds]
  2. All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star) [2nd take]
  3. Electrolite [2nd take]
  4. At My Most Beautiful [2nd take]
  5. Beat A Drum [2nd take]
  6. Disappear
  7. Find The River
  8. Daysleeper [2nd take]
  9. The Great Beyond
  10. band intros
  11. The One I Love [2nd take]
  12. So. Central Rain [2nd take]

Total time: 45:18


This is the complete unedited MTV Unplugged concert.

source: master tape > vhs-1 > WAV (CDwav)

editing: just removed an annoying pop in Find The River (1:20)

Comments from Lynne:

No comments yet.