Back to Main Page

U2 in Glasgow

March 24, 1983
Glasgow, Scotland

Disc 1:

  1. Gloria
  2. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  3. A Day Without Me
  4. Seconds
  5. Surrender
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  8. Cry/The Electric Co.
  9. I Fall Down
  10. October
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Two Hearts Beat As One
  13. Twilight
  14. Out of Control
  15. Party Girl
  16. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  17. I Will Follow
  18. 40

Comments from Lynne:

This is an audience recording. There are a couple of people close to the taper who you can hear talking everyonce in a while. There is some distortion during I Will Follow and a blip in 40.