Back to Main Page

Another Time, Another Place

March 6, 1981
Paradise Theater
Boston, MA

Disc 1:

  1. The Ocean (1:53)
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (5:04)
  3. Touch (3:02)
  4. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart (7:57)
  5. Another Time, Another Place (4:33)
  6. Electric Co. (4:55)
  7. Things To Make And Do (3:04)
  8. Stories For Boys (3:10)
  9. Twilight (4:25)
  10. I Will Follow (4:37)
  11. Out Of Control (5:22)
  12. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (4:48)
  13. The Ocean (2:18)
Notes from FLOM:

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: Excellent soundboard (professionally recorded).

This is simply a fantastic disc. A great performance (containing the complete set list) for a very enthusiastic Boston crowd, combined with a superb recording, make this a must-have addition to any collection (which would explain why it has been pressed in so many different forms). This CD was probably mastered from a better source than the OUT OF CONTROL disc, as there doesn't seem to be any static or surface noise, it's possible this CD was mastered from the original source tape, rather than vinyl. See that entry for more information.