Back to Main Page

*2nd show that night*

March 6, 1981
Paradise Theater
Boston, MA
*2nd show

Disc 1:

  1. Twilight
  2. 11 O'clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. An Cat Dubh
  5. Into The Heart
  6. Another Time Another Place
  7. The Cry-> The Electric Co.
  8. Things To Make And Do
  9. Stories For Boys
  10. Boy-Girl
  11. Out Of Control
  12. 11 O'clock Tick Tock (second time)
  13. I Will Follow (second time)
Comments from Lynne:

U2 played twice this night at the Paradise Rock Club. This is a recording of the second set that night.