Paul McCartney

Back to Main Page

Back in the U.S. - DVD

October 28, 2002
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

Disc 1:

  1. Hello, Goodbye
  2. Jet
  3. All My Loving
  4. Getting Better
  5. Coming Up
  6. Let Me Roll It
  7. Lonely Road
  8. Driving Rain
  9. Your Loving Flame
  10. Blackbird
  11. Every Night
  12. We Can Work It Out
  13. You Never Give Me Your Money (2:11)
  14. The Fool On The Hill
  15. Here Today
  16. Something
  17. Eleanor Rigby
  18. Here, There And Everywhere
  19. Michelle
  20. Band On The Run
  21. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  22. Maybe I'm Amazed
  23. Let 'Em In
  24. My Love
  25. She's Leaving Home
  26. Can't Buy Me Love
  27. Freedom
  28. Live And Let Die
  29. Let It Be
  30. Hey Jude
  31. The Long And Winding Road
  32. Lady Madonna
  33. I Saw Her Standing There
  34. Yesterday
  35. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  36. The End

Filmed with: Sony TRV340 Dig8
Audio: cam (still very good)
DVD Cover Art

Comments from taper:

"Shot on a Tripod, primarily a screen shot, some stage shots when no screen to shoot, PC authored with menu's and Chapters, 4.4 GB, single disc, 160 minutes, well encoded with minimal pixelation.

This is a very nice show, with synched in DAT sound and a tripod stable screen shot, it needed to be zoomed in more at some points but still the fact it is tripod stable with quality DAT sound makes this one worth having."

Comments from Lynne:

This show is indexed per song.

This show is in NTSC format.