Back to Main Page

US Festival - DVD

May 30th 1893
Devore CA
US Festival

Disc 1:

  1. Gloria
  2. I Threw A Brick-A Day Without Me
  3. An Cat Dubh
  4. Into The Heart
  5. New Year's Day
  6. Surrender
  7. Two Hearts Beat As One
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  9. Electric Co.
  10. I Will Follow
  11. 40

DVD Cover Art


This is another of the Legendary Us Festival Performances. DVD is sourced from the 1st gen MASTER VHS, you will not locate better quality. DVD does not have a song menu but it is chaptered.

This DVDR is in NTSC format.