Back to Main Page

Joshua Tree Los Angeles - DVD

November 18, 1987
Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, California

Disc 1:

  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Out Of Control
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  5. MLK
  6. The Unforgettable Fire
  7. Gloria
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  9. Exit
  10. In God's Country
  11. Helter Skelter
  12. Help
  13. Bad (incl. Ruby Tuesday and Sympathy For The Devil)
  14. October
  15. New Year's Day
  16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  17. Bullet The Blue Sky
  18. Running To Stand Still
  19. With Or Without You
  20. Party Girl
  21. Stand By Me
  22. "40"
Comments from Lynne:

This is a proshot, multi-camera DVDR. Whoever made it has quite a sense of humor since they mock the FBI Warning screen normally seen on videos with their own version of the Warning screen. There is a stupid first screen which tells you that it was ripped for the persons own personal use. There is a nice menu screen at the beginning which allows you to either just play the show or show the songs and allow you to pick which song you wish to see.

There are two small blips in Streets. One around 1:30 and the other around 3:00.

There is also a blip in the sound during "40". The bottom of the picture also has a little pixelization (is that a word?) going on.

I have not watched this DVD.

This DVDR is in NTSC format.