Back to Main Page

Las Vegas - DVD

April 25, 1997
Sam Boyd Stadium
Las Vegas, Nevada

Disc 1:

  1. Mofo
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  4. Do You Feel Loved
  5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  7. Last Night On Earth
  8. Gone
  9. Until The End Of The World
  10. If God Will Send His Angels
  11. Staring At The Sun (Take 1 & 2)

Disc 2:

  1. Daydream Believer
  2. Miami
  3. Bullet The Blue Sky
  4. Please
  5. Where The Streets Have No Name
  6. Discotheque
  7. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
  8. With Or Without You
  9. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  10. Mysterious Ways
  11. One
Comments from Lynne:

This is proshot from a single camera located a bit back from the stage, but he zooms in and out during the whole show.

Both discs have nice menu screens which allow you to go straight to playing the show or will allow you to see a list of songs and select from that menu (the list of songs is actually on two separate screens).

On disc 1, when I selected Staring at the Sun, it went to the beginning of If God Will Send His Angels. It does play Staring at the Sun afterwards though.

I have not watched this whole show.

This is in NTSC format.

Also of note, this will play in my standalone player and on my Mac in both OS X and in OS 9.