Back to Main Page

Sao Paulo - DVD

Sao Paulo, Brazil
31 January 1998

Disc 1:

  1. Pop Muzik
  2. Mofo
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Gone
  5. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  6. Last Night One Earth
  7. Until The End Of The World
  8. New Year's Day
  9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  11. All I Want Is You
  12. Staring At the Sun
  13. Sunday Bloody Sunday

Disc 2:

  1. Bullet The Blue Sky
  2. Please
  3. Where The Streets Have No Name
  4. Lemon (remix)
  5. Discotheque
  6. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
  7. With Or Without You
  8. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  9. Mysterious Ways
  10. One
  11. 40
Comments from Lynne:

There is a nice menu screen which allows you to go straight to playing the DVD or to choose the songs. There is a picture of the beginning of each track on the Select a Song screen. The MTv bug remains in the upper right corner throughout the show and the song title is displayed on the bottom of the screen at the beginning of each song and an english translation of Bono's spanish also is displayed on the bottom of the screen. The closing credits are written in spanish. This is proshot from multi-camera angles.

I have not watched the whole show.


Also of note, this will play in my standalone player and on my Mac in OS X, but not in OS 9.