Back to Main Page

Irving Plaza - VCD

New York City, NY USA
December 5, 2000

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Elevation
  4. Stuck In a Moment
  5. I Remember You
  6. New York
  7. I Will Follow
  8. Desire
  9. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
  10. Mysterious Ways-Sexual Healing
  11. One-Walk On
  12. All I Want Is You
  13. Bad-Ruby Tuesday
  14. "40" in crowd
  15. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  16. Won't Get Fooled Again
Comments from Lynne:

The tape stops at the end of New York for about two seconds and then starts in on I Will Follow. The audio cuts out a couple of times during One.

This is shot straight back from the stage. The band is right there the whole time. Simply awesome! Bono says 'mid wife crisis' at the beginning of New York and at the beginning of Mysterious Ways he says 'My baby, is having a baby... my baby, is having a baby'. Little John was born about six months later.