Michelle Branch

Back to Main Page

Britney Live from Vegas - DVD

Universal Amphitheatre
Universal City CA

Disc 1:

  1. Everywhere
  2. Here with Me
  3. Sweet Misery
  4. You Get Me
  5. If She Only Knew
  6. Goodbye to You
  7. Something to Sleep To
  8. All You Wanted

Filmed with: Sony TRV340 Dig8
Audio: cam (still very good)
DVD Cover Here

Comments from taper:

"Opening for Sheryl Crow, 43 minutes
Standalone Burner XP mode, no Menu, random chapters
File Size 3gb

From the Balcony, Waist to head closeups, lap stable and complete, no major problems."

Comments from Lynne:

This DVD is in NTSC format.