Back to Main Page

Miami DVD - Brad's Angle - DVD

Miami FL
American Airlines Arena
December 02, 2001

Disc 1:

  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until the End of the World
  4. Mysterious Ways
  5. Out of Control
  6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  7. Stuck in a Moment
  8. Kite
  9. In God's Country
  10. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  11. Please (acoustic)
  12. Bad / Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  13. Where the Streets Have No Name
  14. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  15. Pride
  16. Bullet the Blue Sky
  17. What's Going On?
  18. New York
  19. One
  20. My Sweet Lord
  21. Walk On / 40
Comments from Lynne:

This is shot from the right side, Adam's side, of the stage about halfway to the back of the arena. The taper is on the upper level. It is a mixture of tight and wide shots. The camera is pretty steady throughout. The sound gets a bit fuzzy at times.

The indexing is about every 5 minutes 20 seconds, not from song to song.

This DVDR is in NTSC format.